top of page

At Lynwood, our mission is to Engage all people to Experience Christ and Equip them for life!  

Our staff is committed to bringing the word of God to our community, and through missions, around the world!  

We welcome all people to join us as we celebrate our Lord and Savior!  We want to Engage with you from the moment you drive onto our parking lot till the moment you leave, we want you to feel you belong here and are part of our family.  We want you to Experience the love of Christ through fellowship and worship, and we want to Equip you by giving you opportunities to get involved in classes and Bible studies and LifeGroups to enrich your growth as a Christian and assist you in your walk with the Lord.

OUR MINISTERIAL STAFF
Mark Headshot.png
Mark Anderson
Gabe Headshot.png
Gabe Martinez
Kevin Coffee Headshot.png
Kevin Coffee

Executive Pastor,

kcoffee@lynwoodbc.org

Ben Headshot.png
Ben Rhodes

Head of Lynwood Christian Academy

ben.rhodes@lynwood.academy

Pastor Nathan Franks.jpeg
Nathan Franks

Church Planting Resident

pastor@victorychurchcape.org

Kevin Goebel Headshot.png
Kevin Goebel

College Pastor

kgoebel@lynwoodbc.org

Evan Morris
Student Pastor
emorris@lynwoodbc.org
Pastor Evan.jpg
Nick Headshot.png
Nick Dixon

Children's Pastor

ndixon@lynwoodbc.org

AndreaRoseman.png
Andrea Roseman
Access Special Needs Ministry Director
access@lynwoodbc.org
039-004-FINAL_72DPI_RGB_FULL_ICON.png
Picture coming soon!
Alisah Coots
Pre-K Director

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
& MINISTRY LEADERS

Susan Headshot.png
Lisa Sander Headshot.png
Andrea Kelly-3.jpg
Susan Clarke
Ministerial Secretary
sclarke@lynwoodbc.org
Lisa Sander
Receptionist
lsander@lynwoodbc.org
Andrea Kelly
Admin. Asst. to Next Gen Pastors
akelly@lynwoodbc.org
Gina Headshot.png
Gina Dirnberger
Admin. Asst. to Executive Pastor, Bookkeeper
gdirnberger@lynwoodbc.org
Christy Headshot.png
Christy Bollinger
Admin. Asst. to Pastor of Discipleship & Missions
cbollinger@lynwoodbc.org
Sam Headshot.png
Sam Weaver
Media Director
sweaver@lynwoodbc.org
Brian Headshot.png
Lee Headshot.png

Lee Jeka

Head of Maintenance

ljeka@lynwoodbc.org

Brian Hubbard
Facilities and Lighting Technician
bhubbard@lynwoo
dbc.org
Billy Keys Headshot.png
Billy Keys
Celebrate Recovery Ministry Leader
Nikki White Headshot.png
Nikki White
Care Portal Ministry Leader
039-004-FINAL_72DPI_RGB_FULL_ICON.png
Picture coming soon!
Sarah Goodman
Women's Ministry Leader
bottom of page