• White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
1200px-Apple_logo_white.svg.png
Google-Play-logo.png

Connect

Download

our App!

573-334-4600

info@lynwoodbc.org

2935 Lynwood Hills Dr.

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

©2023 by Lynwood. Proudly created with wix.com

About us

At Lynwood, our mission is to Engage all people to Experience Christ and Equip them for life!  

Our staff is committed to bringing the word of God to our community, and through missions, around the world!  

‚Äč

We welcome all people to join us as we celebrate our Lord and Savior!  We want to Engage with you from the moment you drive onto our parking lot till the moment you leave, we want you to feel you belong here and are part of our family.  We want you to Experience the love of Christ through fellowship and worship, and we want to Equip you by giving you opportunities to get involved in classes and Bible studies and LifeGroups to enrich your growth as a Christian and assist you in your walk with the Lord.

OUR MINISTERIAL STAFF
Mark Anderson
Hayes Howell

Executive Pastor

hhowell@lynwoodbc.org

Gabe Martinez
Kevin Coffee

Pastor of Discipleship & Missions

kcoffee@lynwoodbc.org

Jeff Moran

Student Pastor

jmoran@lynwoodbc.org

Mikala Butler

Kid's Ministry Director

mbutler@lynwoodbc.org

Kevin Goebel

College Pastor

kgoebel@lynwoodbc.org

OUR ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Susan Clarke
Ministerial Secretary
sclarke@lynwoodbc.org
Lisa Sander
Receptionist
lsander@lynwoodbc.org
Lawanda Stacy
Admin. Asst. for NextGen Ministries
lstacy@lynwoodbc.org
Christy Bollinger
Admin. Asst. to Pastor of Discipleship & Missions
cbollinger@lynwoodbc.org
Gina Dirnberger
Admin. Asst. to Executive Pastor, Bookkeeper
gdirnberger@lynwoodbc.org
Chelsea Carver
Kids Ministry Intern
ccarver@lynwoodbc.org
Nathan Sides
Director of Media
nsides@lynwoodbc.org
Sam Weaver
Media Intern
sweaver@lynwoodbc.org
Desera Nations
Director of Footprints Preschool
dnations@lynwoodbc.org
Whitney Bandermann
Asst. Director of Footprints Preschool
wbandermann@lynwoodbc.org
Judy Mayberry
Custodian
Brian Hubbard
Custodian/Maintenance

Lee Jeka

Head of Maintenance

ljeka@lynwoodbc.org