At Lynwood, our mission is to Engage all people to Experience Christ and Equip them for life!  

Our staff is committed to bringing the word of God to our community, and through missions, around the world!  

We welcome all people to join us as we celebrate our Lord and Savior!  We want to Engage with you from the moment you drive onto our parking lot till the moment you leave, we want you to feel you belong here and are part of our family.  We want you to Experience the love of Christ through fellowship and worship, and we want to Equip you by giving you opportunities to get involved in classes and Bible studies and LifeGroups to enrich your growth as a Christian and assist you in your walk with the Lord.

OUR MINISTERIAL STAFF
LBC-5.jpg
Mark Anderson
LBC-3.jpg
Hayes Howell

Executive Pastor

hhowell@lynwoodbc.org

LBC-6.jpg
Gabe Martinez
LBC-2e.jpg
Kevin Coffee

Pastor of Discipleship & Missions

kcoffee@lynwoodbc.org

IMG_0043.jpg
LBC-8e.jpg
Ben Rhodes
Kevin Goebel

College Pastor

kgoebel@lynwoodbc.org

Headmaster, Lynwood Christian Academy

ben.rhodes@lynwood.academy

Nick Headshot.jpg
Nick Dixon

Children's Pastor

ndixon@lynwoodbc.org

OUR ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

LBC-17.jpg
LBC-14.jpg
IMG_9862-Edit.jpg
Susan Clarke
Ministerial Secretary
sclarke@lynwoodbc.org
Lisa Sander
Receptionist
lsander@lynwoodbc.org
Kendall Davenport
Admin. Assist. for Kids, Students and College Ministries
klayne@lynwoodbc.org
LBC-22.jpg
LBC-18.jpg
LBC-10.jpg
Christy Bollinger
Admin. Asst. to Pastor of Discipleship & Missions
cbollinger@lynwoodbc.org
Gina Dirnberger
Admin. Asst. to Executive Pastor, Bookkeeper
gdirnberger@lynwoodbc.org
Nathan Sides
Director of Media
nsides@lynwoodbc.org
LBC-21.jpg
LBC-19.jpg
LBC-20.jpg
Sam Weaver
Media Communications Specialist
sweaver@lynwoodbc.org
Desera Nations
Director of Footprints Preschool
dnations@lynwoodbc.org
Whitney Bandermann
Asst. Director of Footprints Preschool
wbandermann@lynwoodbc.org
LBC-11.jpg

Lee Jeka

Head of Maintenance

ljeka@lynwoodbc.org

LBC-9.jpg
Brian Hubbard
Custodian/Maintenance