At Lynwood, our mission is to Engage all people to Experience Christ and Equip them for life!  

Our staff is committed to bringing the word of God to our community, and through missions, around the world!  

We welcome all people to join us as we celebrate our Lord and Savior!  We want to Engage with you from the moment you drive onto our parking lot till the moment you leave, we want you to feel you belong here and are part of our family.  We want you to Experience the love of Christ through fellowship and worship, and we want to Equip you by giving you opportunities to get involved in classes and Bible studies and LifeGroups to enrich your growth as a Christian and assist you in your walk with the Lord.

OUR MINISTERIAL STAFF
Mark Headshot.png
Mark Anderson
Hayes Headshot.png
Hayes Howell

Executive Pastor

hhowell@lynwoodbc.org

Gabe Headshot.png
Gabe Martinez
Kevin Coffee Headshot.png
Kevin Coffee

Pastor of Discipleship & Missions

kcoffee@lynwoodbc.org

Ben Headshot.png
Kevin Goebel Headshot.png
Ben Rhodes
Kevin Goebel

College Pastor

kgoebel@lynwoodbc.org

Head of Lynwood Christian Academy

ben.rhodes@lynwood.academy

Nick Headshot.png
Nick Dixon

Children's Pastor

ndixon@lynwoodbc.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
& MINISTRY LEADERS

Susan Headshot.png
Lisa Sander Headshot.png
Susan Clarke
Ministerial Secretary
sclarke@lynwoodbc.org
Lisa Sander
Receptionist
lsander@lynwoodbc.org
Christy Headshot.png
Gina Headshot.png
Nathan Headshot.png
Christy Bollinger
Admin. Asst. to Pastor of Discipleship & Missions
cbollinger@lynwoodbc.org
Gina Dirnberger
Admin. Asst. to Executive Pastor, Bookkeeper
gdirnberger@lynwoodbc.org
Nathan Sides
Director of Media
nsides@lynwoodbc.org
Sam Headshot.png
Desera Nations Headshot.png
Whitney Headshot.png
Sam Weaver
Media Communications Specialist
sweaver@lynwoodbc.org
Desera Nations
Director of Footprints Preschool
dnations@lynwoodbc.org
Whitney Bandermann
Asst. Director of Footprints Preschool
wbandermann@lynwoodbc.org
Lee Headshot.png
Brian Headshot.png

Lee Jeka

Head of Maintenance

ljeka@lynwoodbc.org

Brian Hubbard
Facilities and Lighting Technician
bhubbard@lynwoodbc.org
AndreaRoseman.png
Billy Keys Headshot.png
Nikki White Headshot.png
Andrea Roseman
Access Special Needs Ministry Leader
Billy Keys
Celebrate Recovery Ministry Leader
Nikki White
Care Portal Ministry Leader
Elizabeth Howell Headshot.png
Jordan Carver Headshot.png
Elizabeth Howell
Women's Ministry Leader
Jordan Carver
Men's Ministry Leader