• White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
1200px-Apple_logo_white.svg.png
Google-Play-logo.png

Connect

Download

our App!

573-334-4600

info@lynwoodbc.org

2935 Lynwood Hills Dr.

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

©2023 by Lynwood. Proudly created with wix.com

About us

At Lynwood, our mission is to Engage all people to Experience Christ and Equip them for life!  

Our staff is committed to bringing the word of God to our community, and through missions, around the world!  

We welcome all people to join us as we celebrate our Lord and Savior!  We want to Engage with you from the moment you drive onto our parking lot till the moment you leave, we want you to feel you belong here and are part of our family.  We want you to Experience the love of Christ through fellowship and worship, and we want to Equip you by giving you opportunities to get involved in classes and Bible studies and LifeGroups to enrich your growth as a Christian and assist you in your walk with the Lord.

OUR MINISTERIAL STAFF:
Mark Anderson
Hayes Howell

Executive Pastor

hhowell@lynwoodbc.org

Gabe Martinez
Kevin Coffee

Pastor of Discipleship

kcoffee@lynwoodbc.org

Jeff Moran

Student Pastor

jmoran@lynwoodbc.org

Mikala Butler

Kid's Ministry Director

mbutler@lynwoodbc.org

Kevin Goebel

College Pastor

kgoebel@lynwoodbc.org

OUR ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

Nathan Sides 

Director of Media

nsides@lynwoodbc.org

Gina Dirnberger 

Administrative Assistant to Executive Pastor, Bookkeeper

gdirnberger@lynwoodbc.org

Susan Clarke

Ministerial Secretary

sclarke@lynwoodbc.org

Lawanda Stacy

Administrative Assistant for NextGen Ministries

lstacy@lynwoodbc.org

Christy Bollinger 

Administrative Assistant to the Pastor of Discipleship & Missions

cbollinger@lynwoodbc.org

Lisa Sander

Receptionist

lsander@lynwoodbc.org

Chelsea Carver

Kids Ministry Intern

ccarver@lynwoodbc.org

Sam Weaver

Media Intern

sweaver@lynwoodbc.org

Lee Jeka

Maintenance

ljeka@lynwoodbc.org

Brian Hubbard

Custodial/Maintenance

Judy Mayberry

Custodial